Lulu’s Luvlies!

I’ve found one of the best shops on Etsy and I had to tell you all about it!

It’s the kind of shop that combines great customer service and superb products. Products that are right on trend and are the heartbeat of what everyone in the planner community wants.

Lulu Luvlies.etsy.com

So, why do I tell you about this shop? Because as a new member of the planner community, I’d like to tell you what I’ve found and what is, what I think, the best of the best when it comes to planner products and Etsy shops.

FullSizeRender (26)

See?

How beautiful is their Spring Rain Collection?

I used it this week. I’m new at this. But, I think it turned out pretty LULU LOVELY!!

IMG_7816

Gorgeous, right?

So, here’s the story.

I contacted Lulu’s Lovlies on Etsy Convo and a wonderful lady named Libbi wrote me back and we came up with the idea of featuring her amazing items on my blog! I was so happy to do it that I almost cried! She was so nice and helpful. So very helpful that I felt comfortable with her. It was like talking to a friend. A friend that you can tell anything. She helped me pick out the perfect essentials for a new planner girl. She made me feel so welcomed in the planner community. You see, the planner community is a “THING”. A real place where planner girls get together and share their love of all things planning and stationary. Libbi helped me feel like a real member of this “secret society”. Libbi and her sister, Andi, made me feel like, not only, a member, but a valued member at that!

A few, lightning fast, days later I received my “Happy Mail”!!

This was the first thing I saw…

FullSizeRender (27)The “Freebie” sheet. The “Medical Appointment” sheet. The “Farmer’s Market Basket” sheet. And the biggie….The “Golden Leaves Collection”.

I was drawn to the hand drawn icons immediatly. HAND DRAWN! Libbi and Andi are so talented and it shows, not only, in their kits, but their ability to draw their icons. Only a few shops can do this. And Lulu’s Lovlies does it in style!

So, they have GREAT customer service, LIGHTNING fast shipping and HAND DRAWN icons in their kits. How can you not love an Etsy shop that has these characteristics?

They sent me one more amazingly perfect kit…

FullSizeRender (28)The “Full Summer Poppy Collection”.

What a nice kit to transition into fall!!

The kit is a “No White Space” wonder! With the hand drawn icons, it is what summer is all about.Fun, play and lively adventure.

So, do you want to peruse their shop? I bet you do!. And I recommend you do it immediately!

http://www.etsy.lulusluvlies.com

Tell ‘um I sent you!

IMG_7797

Leave a Reply

