So, I guess I’m a Blogger, huh?

So, here I sit. Typing my first blog post. And after all of the work customizing and widgeting, it seems as if I have nothing to say. I am new at this and since I fail miserably at writing in a journal (I’ve bought maybe 2479 in my life and not a one has more than four pages written in it) I thought I’d try blogging as a way to get my thoughts out in a non-constructive, probably not organized and mostly chaotic way. That being said, please join me in this trip into my brain. May you enjoy the happy, cry with the sad, laugh at the hilarious, ponder the deep, empathize or sympathize with the crazy and learn that we’re not all perfect. We are who we are and that is and always will be ok.

Leave a Reply

